ABMS' BESTYRELSE

Ditte Pode, Formand & Frivillig i ABMS Aarhus. dittepode@abmsdanmark.dk

Læs om Ditte HER

Caroline Løbner, Næstformand & Frivillig i ABMS caroline_loebner@abmsdanmark.dk

Maja Emilie Juel Hansen Kasserer & Frivillig i ABMS maja@abmsdanmark.dk

Rebecca Hangaard Jensen Bestyrelsesmedlem & Frivillig i ABMS Rebecca@abmsdanmark.dk

Mathias Solvang Thomsen Bestyrelsesmedlem & Frivillig i ABMS Mathias@abmsdanmark.dk

Sine Paulsen Bestyrelsesmedlem & Frivillig i ABMS Aarhus Sine@abmsdanmark.dk

Irene Christensen Suppleant & Frivillig Irene@abmsdanmark.dk

Rune Skov Pode Paulsen Suppleant & Frivillig rune@abmsdanmark.dk